_self

Regionala kontaktpersoner

Följande regionsombud för Sveriges Företagshälsor
invaldes på årsmötet 2017 

BLEKINGE  
Angelica Strandberg
Företagshälsan FHC AB
Tel: 0708-13 53 13
angelica.strandberg@fhc.nu 

DALARNA 
Anders Olausson
BRC Utvecklingspartner
Tel: 0240-500 580
anders.olausson@brcenter.se

GOTLAND  
Lars Krone
Avonova Hansahälsan AB, Visby
Tel: 0498-65 60 65
lars.krone@hansahalsan.se

GÄVLEBORG  
Vakant

HALLAND  
Kristina Taremark
Kommunhälsan, Varberg
Tel: 0340-886 37
kristina.taremark@varberg.se

JÄMTLAND 
Vakant

JÖNKÖPING  
Jan Jonson 
Företagshälsan i Jönköping AB
Tel: 070-543 97 85

KALMAR  
Vakant

KRONOBERG 
Lisa Eriksson
Växjö Hälsoforum
Tel: 0470-705900
lisa.eriksson@halsoforum.se

NORRBOTTEN  
Åsa Skiöld
A-Hälsan
Tel: 0960-13440
asa.skiold@a-halsan.se

SKÅNE LÄN  
Helen Berg Kirkegaard
Tjugonde företagshälsovård
Tel: 040-25 05 50
helen@tjugonde.se

 

STOCKHOLM         

Helena Börjesson
Avonova
08-120 125 06
helena.borjesson@avonova.se

SÖDERMANLAND  
Vakant

UPPSALA  
Sara Jansson
Prohelia
Tel 018-68800
Sara.jansson@prohelia.se

VÄRMLAND  
Anna Posth Skoog
VarnumHälsan AB, Kristinehamn
Tel: 0550-850 55 / 076-118 50 50
anna.posth-skoog@varnumhalsan.se

VÄSTERBOTTEN  
Vakant

VÄSTERNORRLAND  
Jonas Alexandersson
Human Resurs
Tel: 0660-222671
Jonas.Alexandersson@humanresurs.se

VÄSTMANLAND  
Carina Lundmark
Avonova Hälsa Region Mitt, Västerås
Tel: 010-810 40 20
carina.lundmark@avonova.se

VÄSTRA GÖTALANDS LÄN  
Jörgen Malmeskog
Avonova, Lidköping
Tel: 070 545 85 37
jorgen.malmenskog@avonova.se

ÖREBRO  
Johanna Tångring
Landstingshälsan, Örebro
Tel: 019-602 77 00 
johanna.tangring@regionorebrolan.se

ÖSTERGÖTLAND  
Vakant