Styrelse

   

Lena Tuvene, ordförande
Tel: 070-725 69 25
lena.tuvene@gmail.com

Joachim Morath
Tel: 0702-130823
joachim.morath@feelgood.se
Feelgood Svenska AB

Ann-Louise Ottosson
Tel:  0455-73 66 02
ann-louise_c.ottosson@ltblekinge.se 
Landstingshälsan Blekinge

Martin Pålsson
Tel: 031-723 28 00 
martin.palsson@team-hf.se
Team Hälso- & Friskvård

Jörgen Malmenskog
Tel: 070-545 85 37
jorgen.malmenskog@avonova.se
Avonova

 

 

 

Malin Lundqvist Ståhl
Tel: 070-210 27 86
malin@cureraredoc.se
 
Artur Tenenbaum
Tel: 0708- 31 45 67
artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Hälsan & Arbetslivet
VGL Region

Carina Reidler
Tel: 073-076 66 61 
carina.reidler@previa.se
AB Previa

Peter Munck af Rosenschöld
Tel: 08-762 67 47
peter.munck@foretagshalsor.se
Kansli/VD
Sveriges Företagshälsor