Styrelse

   

Lena Tuvene, ordförande
Tel: 070-725 69 25
lena.tuvene@gmail.com

Joachim Morath
Tel: 0702-130823
joachim.morath@feelgood.se
Feelgood Svenska AB

Sofia Åström Paulsson
Tel: 073-983 17 50  
sofiapaulsson@hotmail.com
Stora Enso Fors

Kristina Taremark
Tel: 070-338 86 37
kristina.taremark@varberg.se
Kommunhälsan, Varberg

Jörgen Malmenskog
Tel: 070-545 85 37
jorgen.malmenskog@avonova.se
Avonova

 

 

 

Malin Lundqvist Ståhl
Tel: 070-358 26 75
malin.stahl@ssab.com
SSAB 
 
Anna Posth Skoog
Tel: 076-118 50 50
anna.posth-skoog@varnumhalsan.se
Varnumhalsan

Eeva Borg
Tel: 070-685 37 01
eeva.borg@previa.se
AB Previa

Peter Munck af Rosenschöld
Tel: 08-762 67 47
peter.munck@foretagshalsor.se
Kansli/VD
Sveriges Företagshälsor