Styrelse

Sveriges Företagshälsors styrelse.

Jörgen Malmenskog ordförande
Tel: 070-545 85 37
jorgenmalmenskog@msn.com

Joachim Morath
Tel: 0702-130823
joachim.morath@feelgood.se
Feelgood Svenska AB

Maria Asplund
Tel: 0920-71472
maria.t.asplund@norrbotten.se 
Region Norrbotten

Martin Pålsson
Tel: 031-723 28 00 
martin.palsson@team-hf.se
Team Hälso- & Friskvård

Artur Tenenbaum
Tel: 0708- 31 45 67
artur.tenenbaum@vgregion.se
Hälsan och Arbetslivet
Västra Götalandsregionen

Carina Reidler
Tel: 08-627 43 19
carina.reidler@previa.se
AB Previa

Max van Eijk
max.van.eijk@avonova.se
Avonova

Peter Munck af Rosenschöld
Tel: 08-762 67 47
peter.munck@foretagshalsor.se
VD Sveriges Företagshälsor